Press Releases

Created on Wednesday, 17 December 2014

EMC Pioneers Corporate TV With TriCaster

Created on Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Scott Gentry Joins NewTek as Vice President of Worldwide Marketing Communications 

Created on Friday, 12 September 2014

NewTek Unveils TalkShow: Video Calling Production System for Television Studios and Live Video Producers

Created on Thursday, 04 September 2014

News-Press & Gazette Co. Station Group Uses TriCaster to Gain Advancements, Efficiencies and Huge Cost-Savings for TV Newscasts 

Created on Thursday, 28 August 2014

Patriot League Uses NewTek TriCaster to Expand HD Sports Programming and Create New Sponsorship Model

Created on Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Dr. Andrew Cross Named President of NewTek

Created on Thursday, 26 June 2014

NewTek TriCaster and 3Play Push Nike’s London #RiskEverything Video Content to Big Screens and Social Media Simultaneously
 

Created on Wednesday, 21 May 2014

NewTek Reinforces Leadership in Multi-Camera Live Video Production with Major Enhancements to Family of Professional TriCaster Systems

Created on Sunday, 06 April 2014

NewTek Unveils Transformed 3Play Product Family Starting at $9,995

––Integrated sports production systems set new price-performance standards; breakthrough pricing provides replay opportunities for producers at all levels–– 

Created on Sunday, 06 April 2014

Rapidly Expanding NewTek Developer Network Adds 22 Customer Workflows

––NewTek product ecosystem now includes 57 customer solutions in graphics, streaming, automation & controllers, content, asset management & storage––

Created on Wednesday, 12 March 2014

SXSW Live Channel Goes Big With TriCaster & 3Play

Created on Thursday, 06 March 2014

NewTek Integrates TriCaster and 3Play For YouTube Live

TriCaster, 3Play, YouTube Sports set standard for quality, compatibility, affordability, ease-of-use

Created on Thursday, 27 February 2014

NewTek Gets International Java Jazz Festival Swinging Live In HD

Festival uses six TriCasters with goal of increasing online audience to 100,000 viewers per day

Created on Wednesday, 15 January 2014

NewTek Congratulates IAWTV Web TV Award Winners

Created on Friday, 13 September 2013

16 New Companies Join NewTek Developer Network
Network more than triples in size over one-year period; offers new customer workflows in streaming, graphics, content, controllers—and introduces media asset management category