Press Releases

Created on Tuesday, 27 September 2016

NewTek and Vizrt Announce Collaboration for IP Based Newsroom Workflows

Created on Friday, 09 September 2016

NewTek and Wowza Deliver the First Ever Global and Local Media Distribution Platform

Created on Friday, 09 September 2016

Epic Games Harnesses The Power of NewTek NDI™ for Unreal Engine 4

Created on Tuesday, 06 September 2016

NewTek Strengthens Its Leadership in Software-Driven IP Workflows
with NDI™ version 2

Created on Thursday, 01 September 2016

NewTek Debuts First-Ever Production System Designed Specifically for IP Video

Created on Friday, 19 August 2016

NewTek Ships TalkShow VS 4000 Multi-Channel Video Calling System

Created on Tuesday, 02 August 2016

TriCaster® Advanced Edition and Facebook Live Enable Turkish Broadcaster TRT World to Report During Attempted Coup

Created on Wednesday, 06 July 2016

Brian Olson Joins NewTek as Vice President of Product Management

Created on Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Big South Conference Selects NewTek TriCaster, 3Play and Vizrt Graphics For ESPN3 Broadcasts

Created on Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Philadelphia Eagles Live Stream Exclusive NFL Draft Coverage With NewTek TriCaster Advanced Edition, NDI Technology and TalkShow

Created on Friday, 03 June 2016

One Million NDI-Enabled Products Already In The Hands Of Customers

Created on Monday, 18 April 2016

NewTek™ Connect Pro Tool Bridges IP And SDI Workflows

Created on Monday, 18 April 2016

NewTek’s NDI For Adobe Creative Cloud Applications Eliminates Pre- and Post-Production Render and Upload Times, Streamlining Video Review & Approval

Created on Thursday, 14 April 2016

NewTek™ Announces TalkShow® VS 4000 Multi-Channel Video Calling System

Created on Wednesday, 30 March 2016

TriCaster® Advanced Edition Upgrade Brings Next-Generation IP Video Production and Effects Capabilities